8 Comments

That Dude Eddie’s Psychophysiological Coherence (First Mixtape)

Hey guys, I finished my first mixtape. Thanks to all of the producers who created these wonderful beats. So listen with me as I look for my mind. Tell me what you think and share if you like ^_^ PEACE and LOVE! 😀

8 comments on “That Dude Eddie’s Psychophysiological Coherence (First Mixtape)

  1. Wonderful, enjoyed it 🙂

  2. Wow, Dude. Eddie. What a TRiP!
    __
    Nice flow;
    voice low, articulating madness from out a mind of might,
    Exploding like a depth charge of synaptic dynamite.
    Riot of the spirit-mind,
    articulating such a swiftly rolling stream
    o’ conscious thought,
    deeper than the waking dream ever seems to be.
    Yo!
    Easy does it go
    with no scarcity of intensity,
    high level energy even at a slow tempo —
    smooth beats, jammin’ to the vibe of just being…
    being ALIVE.
    So… You know…
    Gimme five…

    …And … That’s all I got.
    _ _ _ ____ . . . . . ….
    All in all, I gotta say:
    That’s pretty groovy.

    Hope you don’t mind if I Reblog at CANDY TRiP.
    -DC

  3. […] That Dude Eddie’s Psychophysiological Coherence (First Mixtape). […]

  4. Who’s the girl singing in the second song? beautiful voice!

Leave a Reply

