6 Comments

Follow Who?!

Hey, how’s it going guys? I know I haven’t been very active recently, but life has made my busy. I even got lost in my mind a couple of times along the way! But – but, but! I have grown and come back! I decided to make some social changes. By that, I mean as far the people I associate myself with and in reference to social networking websites. I made a new Twitter and Facebook account so I could keep up with my followers more personally. For a while, my blog was managed by my older brother – you know, the technical stuff, but now it’s my turn to fully run it. He has now decided to make his own blog and I wanted to send some of my followers his way if it was possible. So, can you guys do me a favor and check out his blog? Also, if you’d like, you can befriend me on my personal Facebook and follow me on Twitter. The links are listed below. Either way, I’d like to thank you guys for sticking with me this long! I love you all! Peace and love! 😀

 

My Brother’s Blog

http://bernardswichjohnson.wordpress.com/

 

My New Twitter Account

https://twitter.com/Thatdudeeddie02

 

My New Facebook Account

https://www.facebook.com/edwin.zarifovic?ref=tn_tnmn

 

 

6 comments on “Follow Who?!

  1. It’s nice to see you’re back. Looking forward to more of your amazing content. 🙂

  2. Awesome poetry.
    Looking forward to following your blog.

  3. Little brother, your actions are to kind. Now its your turn hold down the one and only That Dude Eddie Blog. Make me proud!

  4. Thanks for finding my blog, and leading me to yours I will follow looks interesting

Leave a Reply

