4 Comments

Have You Ever Heard of Bloglovin?

Turns out its a blog bookmarking site of some sort where you can follow other blogs and they can follow yours. Similar to Google Reader.I think its worth checking out, why not give it a try? Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

I just signed up for it so I’m still unfamiliar how it works exactly. Only thing I know is you have to have that link to verify your blog. If you guys have experience with it please share. You know I would do the same. 🙂

4 comments on “Have You Ever Heard of Bloglovin?

  1. I’m following you on it. You can follow any blog, not just a wordpress blog. Just enter the url of a blog in the search box and you can start following it. What I like about it is that you can categorize your followers. For example: poets, photographers, travel, food and more. The only thing that confuses me is if other people can see who I follow.

    • Thank you for following me on it and sharing your experience! And I dont think you can see who followed you since I can’t see that you followed me. But I take your word for it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

