18 Comments

Ebook Update: Latex Dreams by That Dude Eddie

Hey guys, I know you haven’t really heard me mention anything about the book lately but I have you know I’ve been working really hard on it.

So before its near release let me fill you guys in.

Title:  Latex Dreams

Author:  That Dude Eddie

Release date:  September 2012  

Latex Dreams by That Dude Eddie

Latex Dreams by That Dude Eddie

I also like to take this time out to say THANK YOU to everyone who supported me,  read, liked, and commented on my poetry.  All of you guys are very much appreciated.

So as stated earlier the release date is sometime in September. Now out of curiosity…  Who is as exited about it as I am?!?!?! 😀

 

 

18 comments on “Ebook Update: Latex Dreams by That Dude Eddie

  1. I will be looking forward to your book release…congrats, in advance.

  2. I’m proud of you, Eddie! I dig the blog too! Keep us posted.

  3. Congratulations and very excited for you

  4. Success with the release, dude!

  5. Wow congratulations!! September can’t come fast enough, eh ;D? Thank you for liking a post on my blog. I appreciate it. Have a great day!

  6. Yeah!!! Congrats on the closeness of your release date!

  7. Congratulations and best wishes on the release. I will be on the look out for the e-book.

  8. It’s going to do great, Eddie. I love your kaleidoscope vision!

  9. Fantastic news!!!! Congratulations!
    😀

Leave a Reply

