8 Comments

Blinking-Whipped Pictures

Why do I try? I remember being told my material is mediocre, numbness on a circular plate. Thy life, so much hurt. Meanness aged in pink dirt. I was robbed for something I did in my dream. Cross your legs, don’t worry, I made it – NEVER. Gore written across my forehead, I, I, I, eye. I write to express my self, IIIIIIIIIIIII tried. Breezy. Wings of love, whatever. I write just to write, eye suppose

~That Dude Eddie~

 

Please don’t forget to share this. :)

Love and Peace.

8 comments on “Blinking-Whipped Pictures

  1. man dude you’re work is powerful!

  2. Well I certainly hope you were never told your work was mediocre, it is the most singular and unique that I have read for a long time. I don’t pretend that my fossilised brain understands it all but I enjoy reading it.

  3. “eye” hope you keep going with it tooooo

  4. “numbness on a circular plate”. That’s good stuff. Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

