17 Comments

Can You Guys Do Me a Favor?

Heya guys, I was wondering if someone could write a review for one of my poems on your blog. This would be greatly appreciated! Thank you! 😀

17 comments on “Can You Guys Do Me a Favor?

  1. The Giant Room, reviewed.

  2. Thanks for the like on my post -rewrites. Your poetry reads like prose, very different than what I’m used to. I enjoyed reading The Hands on the Clock.

  3. Thanks for the attention to my posts. The Hands of the Clock has real potential. Keep on writing!

  4. Tell me which blog?

  5. Dear dude Eddie,

    I have a small suggestion.Could you write your poetry in lines rather than as lyrical prose.It would be more easy on the eyes and the rhythm would be more easily percieved.

    Best regards,
    Dheeraj

  6. Hey, I can see you have lots of people who have offered to review your work but if you ever want e to do a review, I would be glad to… I have enjoyed reading your writing so far!

  7. Hi again, sooo I am stuck on which poem to choose as I love a few of them. Is there a particular one which you would like to have reviewed?

    • Well, you can choose any one you want. I don’t have any in particular but to help you pick why not review one that no one has yet. Thank you for doing this, it means a lot.

      • You’re welcome… OK, I will match one up! By the way, if you ever feel inclined to do the same for me that would be lovely. Obviously only if you want to! 🙂

        Oh and just about to like your Facebook page. Love your work!

      • I was planing on it. When ever there is a drought in my posts I try to re-blog some great ones I read. Also thank you for the like on my fan page. Its new as you can tell. 🙂

Leave a Reply

