6 Comments

Squidoo Lenses

Here is an invitation for you to join me on Squidoo.  This is a simple share, so I will keep it short. 🙂

I’m writing lenses on Squidoo and would love you to join me.

Peace and Love.

6 comments on “Squidoo Lenses

  1. I tried Squidoo – it’s great fun but to be honest I just haven’t got enough hours in the day to do all this stuff – I hope you enjoy it though

  2. hi. this is a bit off the topic. was wondering if you actually understand Afrikaans, or did you translate my post? (you liked my post “Ek dra so swaar, Here”). dunno why i’m asking this, just thought it’d be nice to speak to someone who knows Afrikaans. 🙂 cheers.)

  3. I publish Squidoo lenses. My pen name for my lenses is the same name I use here for my WordPress blog. I visited your lens and left a comment. I pinned your lens to my board for HEALTHCARE – General on Pinterest. http://pinterest.com/pin/183943966000916206/

Leave a Reply

