Leave a comment

Writing on the Board

The harder I squint, the harder it is to see. I was told that my future was bright, but my teary eyes restrict me from seeing clearly. The writing on the board is illegible, HOWEVER, I know that information is presented before me – I just don’t know what defines that said information. Could this foreshadow a destiny of eternal darkness for myself? Will God spare me if He saw that I was walking on the sidewalk of Light Street, but couldn’t cross the road due to wicked traffic? The writing on the board transforms us into beasts without eyes. Don’t fail to realize that a blessing is always before your eyes.

~That Dude Eddie~

Please don’t forget to share this. :)

Love and Peace.

Leave a Reply

