3 Comments

Confusion Amidst the Extension Cables

To the untrained, or rather, uncaring, judgmental eye, it may appear that I’m a suburban white kid who constantly whines about stupid, meaningless things in life. I don’t care what you take me for. My writings may not be best, no, but I wrote them with my heart to the best of my mind’s ability at the times in which they were written. I am indeed identified by the pain in my verses. I can’t show you how I really feel inside, I can only try my best to maintain composure and express myself – regardless of how others feel. Don’t misunderstand what I’m saying, though.

~That Dude Eddie~

Please don’t forget to share this. :)

Love and Peace.

3 comments on “Confusion Amidst the Extension Cables

  1. Well said or perhaps well written!

Leave a Reply

