2 Comments

Black Sock, Silver Platter. The Clouds.

I remember it, clear as day. It was a day much like it is today – lifeless. The sun didn’t shine, similar to how it never did for my life, and thus, a meek grayness in the skies. Nothing but the dreadful clouds, so full of agony, grazed slowly in sunder formation on this day. They cease to amaze me. Although, I certainly give them their well-deserved credit for never changing. They’re as sorrowful and constant today as they were eight years ago.

~That Dude Eddie~

Please don’t forget to share this. :)

Love and Peace.

2 comments on “Black Sock, Silver Platter. The Clouds.

  1. Oh I really like this one and all that I have read so far. I like the accessible hard hitting style and succinctness and want to read more. thanks for stopping by and reading “gone” on my blog. I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

