5 Comments

Make a Stand

People don’t know what I stand for yet. I don’t even know what I stand for yet! I can’t even read! D: Well, my purpose on earth is an obvious one, but people don’t understand it JUST YET! Yet, yet, yet! I,m not a vet. That’s fine, though, because those select few who do understand is the type of audience I’m trying to reach, and you know who you are! Now that I have a few works of soul out, I can stand up and learn to read! ๐Ÿ˜€

~That Dude Eddie~

Please donโ€™t forget to share this.ย :)

Love and Peace.

5 comments on “Make a Stand

  1. Thank you for stopping by my blog, it’s much appreciated. I’m enjoying taking a look around yours ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. well at leasst you can type, that’s a start! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

