Leave a comment

A St0ry

…Then I saw his face, shocked. Proceeded to cock the glock, then I heard a shot. Was I hit or did he miss? I was sure to persist. I sliced the ham and caught a cramp in my wrist. He’s the wrong man, so I dropped and then I blitzed. I ran the corner like a locomotive. I thought I was focused, but now things seem hopeless. What was the motive for the little sample of show-biz? Murder, murder. I flashed the smoke and eloped a hockus-pockus when the coke fizzed. Boom, boom, I resumed to vroom, vroom. My legs zoomed ’til I landed in an empty room. Gathered my thoughts on spot, homie in the house wants a gun in my mouth – heard a shot, so I dropped… dream, dream, it’s hard to believe. I’m tired and don’t feel like writing anymore. Bring in the Dancing Lobsters!

~That Dude Eddie~

Please don’t forget to share this. :)

Love and Peace.

Leave a Reply

