13 Comments

(1346 unread)…

I want to be the driver, but I’m only a passenger for now. Who cares? Being the conductor of the vehicle is such a depressing responsibility… They’re in charge of the lives of everyone in the car, not me though. I’m just cruising, enjoying the views instead of risking anything in lIFe. “Man, thatdudeeddie is SO amazing…” I k-know. You live and you learn. That is what thatdudeeddie is striving to do. I’m not the best, no, but I think I’m the best. This is because I only better myself.

~That Dude Eddie~

Please don’t forget to share this.Β :)

Love and Peace.

13 comments on “(1346 unread)…

  1. I think a lot like this too.. wow!! grat writing.. πŸ™‚
    I always thought I was narcissitic for thinking that way.. lol

  2. this reminded me of “bus driver” by caedmon’s call πŸ™‚

  3. Also, reminded me of “The Passenger” by Iggy Pop. Good stuff.

  4. Fuck that dude enjoy been a passengar ,driving soon gets boring as fuck!

  5. your letting your literary voice be the passenger to soak it all up. that’s a good angle. nicely done.

  6. you can’t be the best, cause i am the best! πŸ˜‰

  7. That first line is a great hook and I think a lot of people can relate.

Leave a Reply

