24 Comments

Some Bloggers Ya’ Should Follow! ^_^

Hey guys, how’s it going? :D That was not a rhetorical question, by the way. Please feel free to let me know! I’d like to, once again, tell YOU, the reader, how much I appreciate you. I’ve been running the blog for well over a year now and I’ve been able to come this far solely because of you and the rest of my followers!

My followers have stuck with me for all this time and have kept close tabs on my poetry. Not only have they read it with intent to understand and feel, but they always offer a  heartfelt response – which I kindly take as criticism.

This is why I love and greatly appreciate you all! But, I’m off-topic. Since there is so many of you, it’s very difficult to keep up with each of you individually. Still, there are many who have made their presence know and I’d like to take the time out to mention some of these ambitious bloggers below… Please check them out!

 

Firstly is Mrs. Diane. She is such a lovely soul who has been with me from the beginning. She, like me, is a writer. Diane, on the other hand, actually HAS some written material, haha! So if you’re interested and share an open mind, please read some of her mesmerizing word-smithery at:

http://dianemdickson.wordpress.com/author/dianemdickson/

 

Next is “A Rhythm Runs Through It.” Here you will find some more superb poetry. If you as so little as like mine poetry, then I’m certain you’ll LOVE his pieces. Follow him at:

http://arhythmrunsthroughit.wordpress.com/

 

Then there is “New Lease Music.” Here you’ll find the latest music – whatever it is – because she goes out of her way to make sure the new voices in our generation are heard! A very modest thing, I must say. Please follow her at:

http://newleasemusic.wordpress.com/

Or her Twitter: https://twitter.com/tzdawkins

 

Next up in the ring is my favorite comic-cartoonist: Mr. Doug. I don’t want to spoil any surprises he has with his artwork, so you’ll just have to check them out yourself and go on a… “trip!” ^_^

You can find him here:

http://candytripcomicstrip.com/

Or on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CandyTripComic

 

The next blog is from a man determined to bring about a change in the world. What does he have to offer, you ask? Well, let’s just say he shares his share of some of the positivity that we all need to share! See him at:

http://ivonprefontaine.com/

 

For now, the last one I’m going to mention is “Shackled and Crowned.” On this blog, you will find one of my favorite poets. You will know what I mean when her passionate words annul your mind. The artwork included with the written pieces is just another amazing story by itself… Please, do yourself a favor and follow her blog at:

http://shackledandcrowned.wordpress.com/

 

Well, that’s it for this post. I wish I could have included every ambitious person I interact with…  but that would just be too overwhelming on my behalf. I’ll be sure to include a similar post dedicated to more amazing people some time in the future. Thank you so much! Until then, however, I love you and cherish your soul. Many blessings to you and much love! Namaste <3

 

24 comments on “Some Bloggers Ya’ Should Follow! ^_^

  1. This was a beautiful gratitude post. Blessings

  2. I enjoyed going through the list and found some interesting poetry/writing sites. Thank you for the post.

  3. Little brother! Its good to see that you are “spreading the love” as you always say.

    Stay Awesome!

  4. Thank you very much for your kind words…I truly mean that…stay well!

  5. It’s a rough gig isn’t it, this whole blogging thing. Your tenacity is admirable and I’m pleased to follow and read the words you use to create something for everyone to read. Your efforts have not been in vane. Keep doing it. Numbers and recognition don’t validate anything. Your act and physical exertion alone, along with your every exertion of written words does, and that’s all you should ever want or need. The rest is just icing on the cake. Keep it up dude and good luck to you. I’m in your corner.

    RDS

    • Thank you for your kind words sir ^_^ And it definitely is a rough gig. It seems as though the most gruelling situations offer the greatest rewards so I’m not planning on slowing down.

  6. Thank you for being my 50th WordPress subscriber Eddie! I appreciate it! I like your poetry! Keep it up! -Ryan

  7. what a very kind thing to do – thank you so very much :-)

  8. You have a pretty nice blog yourself, you dude you!

    • I agree with Heartafire; You shoulda been included in that list. But yeah, that’d be kinda weird & conceited and would probably have dropped u down a notch or 2 on the coolness scale. But, really, you certainly should be on a list like that…
      So just keep being you, That Dude Eddie (YOU), and do what you do in the way that you do. Nothing’s as cool as a cool dude like you – who’s as true to his inner self as he outwardly is too. By just being you, that Dude named Eddie, you’re the coolest of dudes — Even Cooler than dudes who are cooler than you. So cool in fact, you’re somehow cooler than You! And that, my cool friend, is the greatest World Need — a need for the coolest of the cooler than cool to show the whole world just how cool it can BE. Those who are not cool for vanity & greed, but those who are cool enough to use coolness to lead…. hahaha. That was fun, but I feel like Mother Goose compared to the coolness of your work.
      Thanks for super cool write-up for my website & comic strip. That was really………………………COOL! :)

      Peace.

  9. Hey Eddie! Thanks for the shout out! I really dig your work too…By the way, LOL, I am a dude as well…:-D

  10. He’s a dude? I’m going away now.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,879 other followers

