25 Comments

The Logic of a Zombie- Spreading the Love

Hey guys, I’ve decided that every now and again I will write a post in dedication to other great blogs that I come across. I know how it is to put a lot of work into a blog and it barley being noticed by the world. I’m aware that I’m truly blessed to have such a great audience and great fans of my work. Sharing other peoples’ poetry sounds like a nice thing to do. I was hoping when I mentioned a blog, you guys would be kind enough to lend an eye ball. :)

Zombie

Art by Juco

The first blog that I would like to mention is this one, called Zombie Logic. Cool name, huh? The author of this lovely blog goes by the name Thomas L. Vaultonburg. As mentioned in his “I Am Insane” post, he has been diagnosed with Major Depressive Disorder and Schizoid Personality Disorder. Despite his illness, or rather what I consider a gift (as mentioned in my homework assignment that I posted on Squidoo titled “Insight on Schizophrenia“) has written several books and has written a number of great poems. He gives a brief description of the poem before he presents it to us (hope he doesn’t mind if I start doing this; it seems like a great idea). He blogs about other things, but the blog is still awesome nevertheless.

His accomplishments are quite inspirational to me, so it’s needless to say that his blog is worth mentioning. Whenever you guys are ready hop over wto Zombie Logic and show the guy some love. :) I’m sure he would be as appreciative as I am to have such great readers.

So what are your thoughts on this guys? I would love to hear from you.

25 comments on “The Logic of a Zombie- Spreading the Love

  1. great initiative! Logic of a Zombie is a great blog! Very inspiring. :)

  2. Great idea…will pop over for a visit! Will also have to have a look at that assignment…sounds interesting. Jen

  3. Hi there! I am doing a “blog swap” today, similar concept. My post is on Kaizen Ways and Jeffrey Friend’s post is on Miz Meliz. It’s nice to have bloggin buddies! Especially when someone reaches out and lends a hand to someone who is starting out.

  4. Thanks for spreading the word on this writer. I loved “I Am Insane” and would have left a comment, but it is kind of hard to comment or at least I can’t figure out the system. But I was able to subscribe to his blog. I’m looking forward to reading more of his work. Keep spreading the word on other great writers.

  5. Just wanted to thank you for visiting my blog recently! Thanks a lot! :D

  6. hey, like this a lot…unique and fun.

  7. I love sharing great blogs with followers… it’s such a great thing to do. And thanks for the follow! If you ever have any advice on writing you’d like to pass along to fellow bloggers, let me know and I’d love to re-post it on my site :)

  8. Great idea to highlight other blogs especially ones you admire so obviously.

  9. Hello blogger! ‘m just seeing this post, reason for my late comment. I find this timely nonetheless because myself and a group of other blogger friends just recently decided we’d grace our blogs with interesting posts we read from other blogs, in a bid to create a wide network of readers and writers for ourselves and our blogger friends too! So, guess it’s needless to say I find this idea of yours interesting and worthwhile!

    Cheers!

    • Hi, thanks for your comment. Yea its always nice to share others work. There are so many great works of art out there that go unseen by the world. You and your fellow bloggers are dong the right thing. :)

      Peace and Love.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,546 other followers

