6 Comments

My eBook “Latex Dreams” Is Now Available In All Formats

Latex Dreams by That Dude Eddie

Latex Dreams by That Dude Eddie

Hey guys, the reason I revised this post is because I removed the ebook from Lulu, Smashwords and Shoply. As of right now the only place its available for sale is Amazon.

Hey guys, I’m happy to announce that Latex Dreams (my first ever poetry eBook :D ) is now available in several different locations and in all formats.

 

Here is where you can find it.

1. You can find it on Lulu if you want it in PDF format. This will allow you to read it on the computer.

 

2.If you own a Kindle, you may also get it from Amazon. You can “take a look inside” here. :)

3.It can also find it on Smashwords in all formats (PDF, EPUB, MOBI, RTF, LTF, etc.).

4.I also have a Shoply shop now. Here, you can find the eBook in Kindle, and PDF format.

 

5.You can also download it for free on the following links, but please be aware that you will be asked to contact a survey before you download the book. It’s safe, so don’t worry. The advertisers pay me for having you take  these surveys before the download. You can also be sneaky and use a spam email address. Hehehe ^_^

You can get the PDF. format here. Or .PRC aka Kindle format here.

If you choose to download Latex Dreams and read it, please be kind enough to rate and place a review  wherever you downloaded it from (or on one of these blog posts). Also, if you be kind enough to share this blog post or the eBook from where you downloaded it to Facebook, Twitter, etc., I would highly appreciate it.

Side Note: I would like to state that I’ve put months of hard work into writing this book and I certainly feel that it’s worth more than $3.99. You can’t put a price on art. Nevertheless, what you guys think? Is $3.99 reasonable? Either way, I can always change the price.

I was gonna’ save the following for another post, but I figured I would at least mention it even though it may be slightly off topic. I’ve recently learned that Smashwords does have an affiliate program where affiliates get paid for getting books to sell from there site. I was thinking of getting some affiliates to help me as well. Anyway, just a thought. I will look into this more so later on.

Well, that’s all for now. Thank you guys for being on this journey with me. It really means a lot.  Til’ next time (sometime soon :), remember to spread the love and stay positive. Hold your head high! :D

6 comments on “My eBook “Latex Dreams” Is Now Available In All Formats

  1. Congrats! :)

  2. I will so buy this book of poems, so will everyone else.

  3. [...] My eBook "Latex Dreams" Is Now Available In All Formats. Share this:LinkedInDiggRedditFacebookTwitterPinterestTumblrStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. Category : Uncategorized [...]

  4. nice! congrats.. currently working on my 2nd poetry book. will be sure to get yours :)

  5. […] My first ebook, titled Latex Dreams- A Collection of Poems by That Dude Eddie is now available! Please visit the link provided to choose your format and check it […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,583 other followers

