12 Comments

A Cool Poetry Site Called Open Mic Voices

Hey guys, I thought I share this poetry site that I recently became a member of.  Its ideal for poets to share their poetry so I thought maybe some of you guys would like to check it out.  It’s called Open Mic Voices, and its a neat community where you can share your poems and your sites/blogs. Here is the link if you might be interested. :)

 

http://www.OpenMicVoices.com/

 

Here is my profile link if you decide to join you can send me a friend request.

 

http://openmicvoices.com/ThatDudeEddie

 

Let me know what you guys think,  and remember to spread the love and stay positive. :)

12 comments on “A Cool Poetry Site Called Open Mic Voices

  1. Sounds cool! I will check it out. k.

  2. Thanks for sharing this site. I heard of this site when it first became public, but the way they had it set up I could not trust it. Will check it out!

  3. Hey! you’re one of the top 15 I nominated for the Versatile Blog awards! you can check it out here http://savethedreamer.wordpress.com/2012/08/22/recognition/
    I just think what you do is amazing and deserves recognition. So here it is. If you want to know more about the VBS here’s a link to their site. http://versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com/
    Take Care!
    -Janna

  4. Thanks for that great community approach – all the best!

  5. Thank you for sharing and also Thank you for liking the post “Foul Smell”, “Sleepy”, “Sleeping Toddler”.

  6. Thanks for sharing, I’ll certainly check the link out. Clarabelle

  7. I am a part of the site now! Thanks for recommending :-)

  8. It is very cool…thank you for sharing

  9. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who
    you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  10. Your mode of describing the whole thing in this paragraph is in fact pleasant, all be
    able to easily know it, Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,878 other followers

